We are looking for volunteers for the fall semester of 2019! We will offer workshops in Marks and Holly Springs in on October 19th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd, and 24th. Please sign up below:


The success of our program would be impossible without the dedication of our Team 36 leaders. Volunteering both their time and expertise, they are committed to making university a reality for every high school student in Mississippi.

University of Mississippi (2018 – 2019): Santana Amaker, Jordan Archer, Audrey Dames, Kendall Kern, Ashley McDaniel, Holly McGinnis, Gregory Parker, Daniel Payne, John Perry, Savannah Reeb, Evelyn Smith, Abby Sonnier, Canaan Vaughan

University of Mississippi (2017 – 2018): Brooke Caraway, Katie Davis, Tori Gallegos, Addie Guida, Greta Koshenina, Amelia Lawrence, Matthew Mazzanti, Kameron Morgan, Karson Nelson, Taylor Norwood, Gregory Parker, Lizzie Sansing, Gabrielle Schust, Anna Stevens, Taylor Welch

University of Mississippi (2016 – 2017): Mary Katherine Barry, Austin Bradley-Tillett, Sara Butts, Marjorie Cox, Abby Cummings, David Hamidy, Shelby Knighten, Luke Lee, Benjamin Logan, Holly McGinnis, Sarah Moncrief, Karson Nelson, Gregory Parker, Emily Reynolds, Kameron Shook, Savannah Smith, Austin Spindler.

University of Mississippi (2015 – 2016): Maggie Conerly, Brenna Ferrell, David Hamidy, Anna Claire Kelly, Shelby Knighten, Luke Lee, Benjamin Logan, Lindsay Parker, Emily Reynolds, Paige Stolen.

Interested in volunteering? Contact us at: info@team36.org